OpenANC : ANC5B (Brookland)

Districts, Commissioners, and Candidates

SMD Current Commissioner Number of Candidates On Ballot Withdrew
5B01 Gayle Carley 2 Gayle Carley, Steven Reaves Couper Cynthia Woerner
5B02 Ursula Higgins 1 Ursula Higgins
5B03 Henri Makembe 1 Sukhprita "Prita" Piekara
5B04 Ra Amin 1 Ra Amin
5B05 John J. Feeley, Jr. 2 John J. Feeley, Jr., Colleen Costello

ANC Info

DC Office of ANCs Link
ANC Homepage Link


Last updated: October 22, 2020