OpenANC : ANC5A (Fort Totten - Michigan Park)

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
5A01 Damion McDuffie Sr.
5A02 Charles T. Lockett
5A03 Emily Singer Lucio
5A04 Alex Rojas
5A05 Ronnie Edwards
5A06 Derrick O. Holloway Sr.
5A07 Sandi Washington
5A08 Gordon-Andrew Fletcher

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage | Twitter


Last updated: May 6, 2022