OpenANC : ANC3G (Chevy Chase North)

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
3G01 Lisa R. Gore
3G02 John K. Higgins
3G03 Randy Speck
3G04 Michael Zeldin
3G05 Connie K.N. Chang
3G06 Peter Gosselin
3G07 Charles Cadwell

ANC Info

Notes Also known as "3/4G" because the ANC is split across both wards. Four SMDs are in Ward 4 and three SMDs are in Ward 3
Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage | Twitter


Last updated: June 3, 2022