OpenANC : ANC3F (Forest Hills)

Districts, Commissioners, and Candidates

SMD Current Commissioner Number of Candidates On Ballot Withdrew
3F01 David Cristeal 1 David Cristeal Ulas Doga Eralp, Noah Bell
3F02 Carolinn A Kuebler 1 Alexandria Appah
3F03 Naomi Rutenberg 1 Dipali ("Dipa") Mehta
3F04 Leah Frelinghuysen 1 Stanley Wall
3F05 Andrea Molod 2 Ryan Keefe, Claudette David Alexander Armstrong, Mark Moran
3F06 Monika Nemeth 1 Monika Nemeth
3F07 (vacant) 1 Matt Buechner Lisa Cox

ANC Info

DC Office of ANCs Link
ANC Homepage Link


Last updated: October 22, 2020