OpenANC : ANC3E (AU Park - Tenleytown - Friendship Heights)

Districts, Commissioners, and Candidates

SMD Current Commissioner Number of Candidates On Ballot Withdrew
3E01 (vacant) 1 Matthew Cohen
3E02 Amy B. Hall 1 Amy B. Hall
3E03 Jonathan Bender 1 Jonathan Bender Sara Cantos Kline
3E04 Tom Quinn 1 Tom Quinn Laila Kunaish
3E05 Jonathan McHugh 1 Jonathan McHugh

ANC Info

DC Office of ANCs Link
ANC Homepage Link


Last updated: October 22, 2020