OpenANC : ANC3C (Cleveland - Woodley)

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
3C01 Lee Brian Reba
3C02 Jason Fink
3C03 Janell Marie Pagats
3C04 Beau Finley
3C05 Sauleh A. Siddiqui
3C06 Adam M. Hoyt
3C07 Maureen Kinlan Boucher
3C08 Victoria "Vicki" Gersten
3C09 Nancy J. MacWood

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage | Twitter


Last updated: January 14, 2022