OpenANC : ANC2F (Logan Circle)

Districts, Commissioners, and Candidates

SMD Current Commissioner Number of Candidates On Ballot Withdrew
2F01 Jason Forman 1 Brian Romanowski
2F02 John Guggenmos 1 John Guggenmos
2F03 John Bottino 1 Michelle Yan
2F04 John Fanning 1 John Fanning
2F05 Madeleine G. Stirling 2 Sherene Joseph, Ron Rubin Peyton Jane Gibson
2F06 Ian D. Simon 1 Ian D. Simon
2F07 Kevin J. Sylvester 2 Rehana Mohammed, Kevin J. Sylvester
2F08 Janice Ferebee 2 Janice Ferebee, Alexandra Bailey

ANC Info

DC Office of ANCs Link
ANC Homepage Link


Last updated: October 22, 2020