OpenANC : ANC2E (Georgetown - Burleith)

Districts, Commissioners, and Candidates

SMD Current Commissioner Number of Candidates On Ballot Withdrew
2E01 Kishan Putta 1 Kishan Putta
2E02 Joe Gibbons 2 Jenny Mitchell, Christopher "Topher" Mathews
2E03 Rick Murphy 1 Rick Murphy
2E04 Anna Landre 1 Anna Landre
2E05 Lisa Palmer 1 Lisa Palmer
2E06 Gwendolyn Lohse 2 Gwendolyn Lohse, Matthew O'Donnell
2E07 Elizabeth H. Miller 1 Elizabeth H. Miller
2E08 Matias Burdman 0 Matias Burdman

ANC Info

DC Office of ANCs Link
ANC Homepage Link


Last updated: October 22, 2020