OpenANC : ANC2C (Downtown - Penn Quarter)

Districts, Commissioners, and Candidates

SMD Current Commissioner Number of Candidates On Ballot Withdrew
2C01 Michael D. Shankle 1 Michael D. Shankle
2C02 Jamaal T. Burton 2 Elizabeth Miske, Will Mascaro Jamaal T. Burton
2C03 Kevin Wilsey 1 Gigi Nelson

ANC Info

DC Office of ANCs Link
ANC Homepage Link


Last updated: October 22, 2020