OpenANC : ANC2A (Foggy Bottom - West End)

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
2A01 Yannik Omictin
2A02 Joel Causey
2A03 Trupti "Trip" J. Patel
2A04 Donna Barbisch
2A05 Evelyn Hudson
2A06 Jeri Epstein
2A07 Adam Friend
2A08 Margaret McDonald

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage | Twitter


Last updated: May 6, 2022