OpenANC : ANC1D (Mount Pleasant)

Districts, Commissioners, and Candidates

SMD Current Commissioner Number of Candidates On Ballot Withdrew
1D01 Jon Stewart 1 Jason Hamacher Alexandra Morgan
1D02 Robin Sandenburgh 1 Robin Sandenburgh
1D03 Jack McKay 1 Jack McKay
1D04 Yasmin Romero-Latin 1 Matthew Brandeburg
1D05 Chelsea A. Allinger 1 Chelsea A. Allinger

ANC Info

DC Office of ANCs Link
ANC Homepage Link


Last updated: October 22, 2020