OpenANC : ANC1A (Columbia Heights North - Park View)

Districts, Commissioners, and Candidates

SMD Current Commissioner Number of Candidates On Ballot Write-In Withdrew
1A01 Layla Bonnot 1 Layla Bonnot
1A02 Teresa A. Edmondson 1 Dieter Lehmann Morales
1A03 Zach Rybarczyk 1 Zach Rybarczyk
1A04 Matthew Goldschmidt 1 Chris Hall
1A05 Christine Miller 1 Christine Miller
1A06 Angelica CastaƱon 1 Judson Wood Sean McGrath
1A07 (vacant) 1 Mukta Ghorpadey Benjamin Tingle
1A08 Kent C. Boese 1 Kent C. Boese
1A09 Michael Wray 1 Michael Wray
1A10 Rashida Brown 1 Rashida Brown
1A11 Dotti Love Wade 1 Dotti Love Wade
1A12 Jason Clock 2 Jason Clock, Jeremy Munro

ANC Info

DC Office of ANCs Link
ANC Homepage Link


Last updated: October 20, 2020